Contatti – Editoria

via Tuscolana, 1524 – 00173 Roma
tel. 06.722941
email: comunicazione@fondazionecsc.it

Ufficio stampa, comunicazione, editoria e sito web


Alberto Crespi

Responsabile
tel. 06-72294408
mail: alberto.crespi@fondazionecsc.it
ufficiostampa@fondazionecsc.it

Maninella Spina
Segreteria
tel. 06-72294411
marinella.spina@fondazionecsc.it

Susanna Zirizzotti
Ufficio stampa
tel. 06-72294260; + 39 339 141 1969
mail: susanna.zirizzotti@fondazionecsc.it
ufficiostampa@fondazionecsc.it

Alessandra Costa
Editoria
tel. 06-72294320
alessandra.costa@fondazionecsc.it

Laura Gaiardoni
Editoria
tel. 06-72294390
laura.gaiardoni@fondazionecsc.it

Romana Nuzzo
Editoria
tel. 06-72294387
romana.nuzzo@fondazionecsc.it

Stefano Landini
Comunicazione e sito web
tel. 06-72294439
stefano.landini@fondazionecsc.it

Silvia Tarquini
Comunicazione e sito web
tel. 06-72294393
silvia.tarquini@fondazionecsc.it

Richiedi informazioni