Contact

via Tuscolana, 1524 – 00173 Roma – Italia
tel. 06.722941

e-mail comunicazione@fondazionecsc.it

Press office, communication, publishing and web site


Alberto Crespi
Chief press officer
tel. 06-72294408
mail: alberto.crespi@fondazionecsc.it
ufficiostampa@fondazionecsc.it

Maninella Spina
Secretary
tel. 06-72294411
marinella.spina@fondazionecsc.it

Susanna Zirizzotti
Press office
tel. 06-72294260; + 39 339 141 1969
mail: susanna.zirizzotti@fondazionecsc.it
ufficiostampa@fondazionecsc.it

Alessandra Costa
Publishing
tel. 06-72294320
alessandra.costa@fondazionecsc.it

Laura Gaiardoni
Publishing
tel. 06-72294390
laura.gaiardoni@fondazionecsc.it

Romana Nuzzo
Publishing
tel. 06-72294387
romana.nuzzo@fondazionecsc.it

Stefano Landini
Communication and web site
tel. 06-72294439
stefano.landini@fondazionecsc.it

Silvia Tarquini
Communication and web site
tel. 06-72294393
silvia.tarquini@fondazionecsc.it

Ask for info