Home > Contact us
Centro Sperimentale di Cinematografia
Centro Sperimentale di Cinematografia
Home > Contact us

Contacts

via Tuscolana, 1524 – 00173 Rome – Italy
tel. 06.722941 fax 0257766.880

 

URP (for info)
urp@fondazionecsc.it

The “Ufficio Relazioni con il Pubblico” (URP) of the Fondazione Centro Sperimentale di Cinematografia has the purpose of facilitating the user’s relationship with the Administration, guaranteeing the rights of information, access and participation enshrined, among other things, by Law 241/90 on the transparency of the Public Administration. The competences of the URP are defined by Law 150 of 7 June 2000 “Disciplina delle attività di informazione e di comunicazione delle Pubbliche Amministrazioni”.

Presidency

President – Marta Donzelli

Area Staff di Presidenza
Person in charge: Laura Ceccarelli – 06.72294.250
segreteriapresidente@fondazionecsc.it
Please contact the Presidency Secretariat only for appointments request with the President and for limited information to the activity of the Presidency.

Press office and communication
Person in charge: Gabriele Barcaro – 340 5538425
press@gabrielebarcaro.it
ufficiostampa@fondazionecsc.it

Press office
Contact Person: Silvia Saitta
ufficiostampa@fondazionecsc.it

Events and institutional activities
Person in charge: Vincenzo Aronica
vincenzo.aronica@fondazionecsc.it

Institutional Activities Department
Contact person: Caterina Cerra
caterina.cerra@fondazionecsc.it

Events Department
Contact person: Vincenzo Aronica
vincenzo.aronica@fondazionecsc.it

Website Department
Contact person: Silvia Tarquini
silvia.tarquini@fondazionecsc.it

General Management

General Manager – Monica Cipriani

tel. 06.72294.382 dirgen@fondazionecsc.it

Deputy General Manager – Maria Bonsanti
maria.bonsanti@fondazionecsc.it

 

Governing bodies Secretariat Area – Person in charge: Antonio Mariani
tel. 06.72294.201 antonio.mariani@fondazionecsc.it

Department Secretariat General Manager
Contact person: Patrizia Battistoni
patrizia.battistoni@fondazionecsc.it

 

Budget and Management Control Area – Person in charge: Fabio Porcellini
fabio.porcellini@fondazionecsc.it

Management Control Department
Contact person: Sissi Rocca
sissi.rocca@fondazionecsc.it

 

Legal Affairs Area – Person in charge: Enrico Zanetti
enrico.zanetti@fondazionecsc.it

Controversy Department
Contact person: Enrico Zanetti
enrico.zanetti@fondazionecsc.it

Contracts and Internship Department
Contact person: Corrado Nanni
corrado.nanni@fondazionecsc.it

Document Management, Transparency and Anti-Corruption Area– Person in charge: Alessandra Felli
alessandra.felli@fondazionecsc.it

Protocol Department
Contact person: Valter Cheli
valter.cheli@fondazionecsc.it

Transparency Portal Department
Contact person: Felli Alessandra
alessandra.felli@fondazionecsc.it

 

Occupational Safety Area – Person in charge: Maria Pia Conacchio
mariapia.conacchio@fondazionecsc.it

Scuola Nazionale di Cinema

Headmaster Adriano De Santis
adriano.desantis@fondazionecsc.it

 

Headmaster Staff Area – Person in charge: Sara Bravin
sara.bravin@fondazionecsc.it
tel. 0672294.248

Headmaster Secretariat
Contact person: Sara Bravin
sara.bravin@fondazionecsc.it
tel. 0672294.248

Budget Management
Contact person: Silvia Agostini
amministrazione.snc@fondazionecsc.it

Student Office
Contact person: Agata Grasso
segreteriallievi@fondazionecsc.it
tel. 0672294.240

Informations on the Call for Application
infoscuola@fondazionecsc.it

Didactic Office
Contact person: Viola Negri
segretriadidattica@fondazionecsc.it

Didactic Activities Area – Person in charge: Manuela Bordoni
manuela.bordoni@fondazionecsc.it
tel. 0672294.223

Management and development
Contact person: Manuela Bordoni
manuela.bordoni@fondazionecsc.it
tel. 0672294.223

Organization and communication
Contact person: Monica Bernardi
monica.bernardi@fondazionecsc.it
tel. 0672294.409

CSC Lab:
csclab@fondazionecsc.it

Buonamici Residence
residenza@fondazionecsc.it

Distribution and festival
Contact person: Alberto Guerri
alberto.guerri@fondazionecsc.it
tel. 0672294.388

Technical Support
Contact person: Francesco Morra
assistenzatecnicasnc@fondazionecsc.it
tel. 0672294.210

Artistic Cast Service
Contact person: Francesca Carletti
sca@fondazionecsc.it
cell. 3485161585

 

Production Area – Person in charge: Elio Cecchin
elio.cecchin@fondazionecsc.it
tel. 0672294.400

Production administration
Contact person: Gabriele D’Ambrosio
gabriele.dambrosio@fondazionecsc.it
tel. 0672294.400

Post-production
Contact person: Natalia Rolla
natalia.rolla@fondazionecsc.it
tel. 0672294.317

Cineteca Nazionale

Curator Alberto Anile
06-722.94.245
conservatorecn@fondazionecsc.it

Administrative Director – Stefano Iachetti
tel 06-722.94.297 e-mail
direttorecn@fondazionecsc.it

 

Staff Area of the Curator – Person in charge: Luca Pallanch
luca.pallanch@fondazionecsc.it

Reparto Secretariat and projectss
Contact person: Luca Pallanch
luca.pallanch@fondazionecsc.it


Staff Area of the Director – Person in charge: Annarita Viotto
annarita.viotto@fondazionecsc.it

Budget Management Department
Contact person: Annarita Viotto
annarita.viotto@fondazionecsc.it

 

Collections and Film Heritage Area  – Person in charge:  Maria Assunta Pimpinelli
mariaassunta.pimpinelli@fondazionecsc.it

Analysis and cataloguing Department
Contact person: Francesca Angelucci
angelucci.francesca@fondazionecsc.it

Logistic and Handling Department
Contact person: Daniele Venturini
daniele.venturini@fondazionecsc.it

Video Library Department
Contact person: Enrico Di Addario
enrico.diaddario@fondazionecsc.it

 

Preservation and Restoration Area – Person in charge: Sergio Bruno
sergio.bruno@fondazionecsc.it

Environmental Control and Monitoring Department
Contact person: Marco Vagaggini
marco.vagaggini@fondazionecsc.it

Digital Restoration Department
Contact person: Marco Meconi (TD)
marco.meconi@fondazionecsc.it

Analog Restoration Department
Contact person: Luigi Lupi (TD)
luigi.lupi@fondazionecsc.it

Photographic and iconographic Archive Area – Person in charge: Antonella Felicioni
antonella.felicioni@fondazionecsc.it

Cataloguing Department
Contact person: Valentina Contessi
valentina.contessi@fondazionecsc.it

Digital Image Processing Department
Contact person: Lisa Sacchi
lisa.sacchi@fondazionecsc.it

 

Rights Office and law deposit Area – Person in charge: Flavia Morabito
flavia.morabito@fondazionecsc.it

Management Department of the Cineteca Heritage rights
Contact person: Flavia Morabito
flavia.morabito@fondazionecsc.it

Law Deposit Department
Contact person: Laura Bartoletti
laura.bartoletti@fondazionecsc.it

 

Cultural Diffusion Area – Person in charge: Anna Maria Licciardello
annamaria.licciardello@fondazionecsc.it

Programming Department
Contact person: Domenico Monetti
domenico.monetti@fondazionecsc.it

External Affairs Department
Contact person: Maria Coletti
maria.coletti@fondazionecsc.it

 

Editorial Projects Area – Person in charge: Alberto Crespi
alberto.crespi@fondazionecsc.it 

Editorial Contract Management Department
Contact person: Mario Militello
mario.militello@fondazionecsc.it

Bianco e Nero and BN a colori Coordination Management Department
Contact person: Alessandra Costa
alessandra.costa@fondazionecsc.it

Editorial Staff  Department of “Grande Cinema” / “I Quaderni della CN”
Contact person: Maria Laura Gaiardoni
laura.gaiardoni@fondazionecsc.it

Graphic Project Coordination Department
Contact person: Nuzzo Maria Romana
romana.nuzzo@fondazionecsc.it

Biblioteca “Luigi Chiarini”

Director – Gabriele Antinolfi
tel. 06.72294.366 e-mail gabriele.antinolfi@fondazionecsc.it

 

Management archives, book acquisitions and promotion Area – Person in charge: Laura Pompei
laura.pompei@fondazionecsc.it

Archive Management Department
Contact person: Laura Pompei
laura.pompei@fondazionecsc.it

Book Acquisition Department
Contact person: Laura Pompei
laura.pompei@fondazionecsc.it

Promotion Department
Contact person: Laura Pompei
laura.pompei@fondazionecsc.it

Logistics and Handling Department
Contact person: Alberto Blasetti
alberto.blasetti@fondazionecsc.it

Cataloguing Area, periodicals and reference services  – Person in charge: Debora Demontis
debora.demontis@fondazionecsc.it

Public Services Department
Contact person: Debora Demontis
debora.demontis@fondazionecsc.it

Periodical Magazines Department
Contact person: Stefania Tuveri
stefania.tuveri@fondazionecsc.it

Administrative Division

Director – Monica Cipriani
tel. 06.72294.451 e-mail
dirgen@fondazionecsc.it


General Accounting Area – Person in charge: Anna Maria Tomassi 

annamaria.tomassi@fondazionecsc.it

VAT Accounting Department
Contact person: Simona Losito
simona.losito@fondazionecsc.it

Cash and Insurance Department
Contact person: Franco Andreozzi
franco.andreozzi@fondazionecsc.it

 

Human Resources Area – Person in charge: Eugenia Pulci
eugenia.pulci@fondazionecsc.it

Employee Administration Department
Contact person: Michela Celenza
michela.celenza@fondazionecsc.it

Teaching staff and External Collaboration Administration Department
Contact person: Ambra Tamburri
ambra.tamburri@fondazionecsc.it

Staff relations Department
Contact person: Valentina Fortuna
valentina.fortuna@fondazionecsc.it

Purchasing and Tenders Area  – Person in charge: Antonella Montaldi
antonella.montaldi@fondazionecsc.it

Tenders Department
Contact person: Antonella Montaldi
antonella.montaldi@fondazionecsc.it

Purchasing Department
Contact person: Pierina D’Alessio
pierina.dalessio@fondazionecsc.it

Divisione innovazione e digitalizzazione

Direttore – Stefano Iachetti
tel. 06.72294.297 email
stefano.iachetti@fondazionecsc.it

 

Area Staff direttore – Person in charge: Francesco Mattera
francesco.mattera@fondazionecsc.it

Reparto Gestione budget
Contact person: Francesco Mattera
francesco.mattera@fondazionecsc.it

 

Area Coordinamento Conservazione digitale Banche dati e accesso digitale – Person in charge: Cipriani Marina
marina.cipriani@fondazionecsc.it

Reparto Coordinamento progettazione tecnologica
external collaboration

Reparto Coordinamento conservazione digitale
external collaboration

Reparto Coordinamento banche dati e accesso digitale
external collaboration

Reparto Coordinamento archivio digitale e deposito di legge
external collaboration

 

Area Gestione dei servizi informatici – Person in charge: Mauro Gambini
mauro.gambini@fondazionecsc.it

Reparto Supporto utenti
Contact person: Valentino Sgreccia
valentino.sgreccia@fondazionecsc.it

Reparto Sicurezza informatica e Sistemi
Contact person: Andrea Belli
andrea.belli@fondazionecsc.it

Reparto Applicazioni web
Contact person: Luigi Buono
luigi.buono@fondazionecsc.it

Divisione tecnica

Direttore – Marco Bernardini
tel. 06.72294.357
e-mail marco.bernardini@fondazionecsc.it

 

Area Staff del direttore – Person in charge: Alessandra Silvestri
alessandra.silvestri@fondazionecsc.it

Reparto Gestione budget
Contact person: Alessandra Silvestri
alessandra.silvestri@fondazionecsc.it

 

Area Patrimonio immobiliare – Person in charge: Vincenzo Cannoni
vincenzo.cannoni@fondazionecsc.it

Reparto Lavori e manutenzioni
Contact person: Fabio Marras
fabio.marras@fondazionecsc.it

Area Patrimonio beni mobili e servizi – Person in charge:  Paolo Fiorentini
paolo.fiorentini@fondazionecsc.it

Reparto Gestione Patrimonio beni mobili e servizi
Contact person: Paolo Fiorentini
paolo.fiorentini@fondazionecsc.it

Reparto Inventario – Ufficio del Consegnatario
Contact person: Paolo Fiorentini
paolo.fiorentini@fondazionecsc.it