Home > Contact
Centro Sperimentale di Cinematografia
Centro Sperimentale di Cinematografia
Home > Contact

Contact us

via Tuscolana, 1524 – 00173 Rome – Italy
tel. 06.722941 fax 0257766.880

Events and institutional activities

Person in charge: Vincenzo Aronica
vincenzo.aronica@fondazionecsc.it

Institutional Activities Department
Contact person: Caterina Cerra
caterina.cerra@fondazionecsc.it

Events Department
Contact person: Vincenzo Aronica
vincenzo.aronica@fondazionecsc.it

Website Department
Contact person: Silvia Tarquini
silvia.tarquini@fondazionecsc.it

Presidency:

President – Marta Donzelli
segreteriapresidente@fondazionecsc.it

Please contact the Presidency Secretariat only for appointments request with the President and for limited information to the activity of the Presidency.

Presidency Staff Area

Person in charge: Laura Ceccarelli
tel. 06.72294.250 laura.ceccarelli@fondazionecsc.it

 

General Management

General Manager – Monica Cipriani
tel. 06.72294.382 dirgen@fondazionecsc.it

 

Governing bodies Secretariat Area – Manager: Antonio Mariani
tel. 06.72294.201 antonio.mariani@fondazionecsc.it

Department Secretariat General Manager
Contact person: Patrizia Battistoni
patrizia.battistoni@fondazionecsc.it

 

Budget and Management Control Area – Manager: Fabio Porcellini
fabio.porcellini@fondazionecsc.it

Management Control Department
Referente: Sissi Rocca
sissi.rocca@fondazionecsc.it

 

Legal Affairs Area – Manager: Enrico Zanetti
enrico.zanetti@fondazionecsc.it

Controversy Department
Referente: Enrico Zanetti
enrico.zanetti@fondazionecsc.it

Contracts and Internship Department
Referente: Corrado Nanni
corrado.nanni@fondazionecsc.it

 

 

Document Management, Transparency and Anti-Corruption Area – Manager: Alessandra Felli
alessandra.felli@fondazionecs.it

Protocol Department
Contact person: Valter Cheli
valter.cheli@fondazionecsc.it

Transparency Portal Department
Contact person: Felli Alessandra
alessandra.felli@fondazionecs.it

 

Occupational Safety Area – Manager: Maria Pia Conacchio
mariapia.conacchio@fondazionecsc.it

Scuola Nazionale di Cinema

Headmaster Adriano De Santis
adriano.desantis@fondazionecsc.it

 

Headmaster Staff Area – Manager: Sara Bravin
sara.bravin@fondazionecsc.it
tel. 0672294.248

Headmaster Secretariat
Contact: Sara Bravin
sara.bravin@fondazionecsc.it
tel. 0672294.248

Budget Management
Contact: Stefania Angelini
amministrazione.snc@fondazionecsc.it
tel. 0672294.257

Student Office
Contact: Agata Grasso
segreteriallievi@fondazionecsc.it
tel. 0672294.240

Informations on the Call for Application
infoscuola@fondazionecsc.it

Didactic Office
Contact: Federico Ramundo
segretriadidattica@fondazionecsc.it
cell. 3406085564

 

Didactic Activities Area – Manager: Manuela Bordoni
manuela.bordoni@fondazionecsc.it
tel. 0672294.223


Management and development
Contact: Manuela Bordoni
manuela.bordoni@fondazionecsc.it
tel. 0672294.223

Organization and communication
Contact: Monica Bernardi
monica.bernardi@fondazionecsc.it
tel. 0672294.409

CSC Lab: csclab@fondazionecsc.it

Residenza Buonamici: residernza@fondazionecsc.it

Distribution and festival
Contact: Alberto Guerri
alberto.guerri@fondazionecsc.it
tel. 0672294.388

Technical Support
Contact: Francesco Morra
assistenzatecnicasnc@fondazionecsc.it
tel. 0672294.210

Service Cast artistico
Contact: Francesca Carletti
sca@fondazionecsc.it
cell. 3485161585

 

Production Area – Manager: Elio Cecchin
elio.cecchin@fondazionecsc.it
tel. 0672294.400

Production management
Contact: Elio Cecchin
elio.cecchin@fondazionecsc.it
tel. 0672294.400

Post-Production management
Contact: Natalia Rolla
tel. 0672294.317

Cineteca Nazionale

Curator Alberto Anile
06-722.94.245
conservatorecn@fondazionecsc.it

Administrative Director – Stefano Iachetti
tel 06-722.94.297 e-mail
direttorecn@fondazionecsc.it

 

Staff Area of the Conservator and the Director – Director: Annarita Viotto
annarita.viotto@fondazionecsc.it

Direction Secretariat Department
Contact person: Cosetta Del Faro
cosettadelfaro@fondazionecsc.it

Budget Management Department
Contact person: Annarita Viotto
annarita.viotto@fondazionecsc.it

 

Collections and Film Heritage Area – Manager: Maria Assunta Pimpinelli
mariaassunta.pimpinelli@fondazionecsc.it

Analysis and cataloguing Department
Contact person: Francesca Angelucci
angelucci.francesca@fondazionecsc.it

Film Funds acquisition and enhancement Department
Contact person: Luca Pallanch
luca.pallanch@fondazionecsc.it

Logistic and Handling Department
Contact person: Daniele Venturini
daniele.venturini@fondazionecsc.it

Video Library Department
Contact person: Enrico Di Addario
enrico.diaddario@fondazionecsc.it

 

Preservation and Restoration Area – Manager: Sergio Bruno
sergio.bruno@fondazionecsc.it

Environmental Control and Monitoring Department
Contact person: Marco Vagaggini
marco.vagaggini@fondazionecsc.it

Digital Restoration Department
Contact person: Marco Meconi (TD)
marco.meconi@fondazionecsc.it

Analog Restoration Department
Contact person: Luigi Lupi (TD)
luigi.lupi@fondazionecsc.it

Photographic and iconographic Archive Area – exhibitions – Manager: Antonella Felicioni
antonella.felicioni@fondazionecsc.it

Cataloguing Department
Contact person: Valentina Contessi
valentina.contessi@fondazionecsc.it

Digital Image Processing Department
Contact person: Lisa Sacchi
lisa.sacchi@fondazionecsc.it

 

Rights Office and law deposit Area– Manager: Flavia Morabito
flavia.morabito@fondazionecsc.it

Management Department of the Cineteca Heritage rights
Contact person: Flavia Morabito
flavia.morabito@fondazionecsc.it

Law Deposit Department
Contact person: Laura Bartoletti
laura.bartoletti@fondazionecsc.it

 

Cultural Diffusion Area – Anna Maria Licciardello
annamaria.licciardello@fondazionecsc.it

Programming Department
Contact person: Domenico Monetti
domenico.monetti@fondazionecsc.it

External Affairs Department
Contact person: Maria Coletti
maria.coletti@fondazionecsc.it

 

Editorial Projects Area – Manager: Alberto Crespi
alberto.crespi@fondazionecsc.it 

Editorial Contract Management Department
Contact person: Mario Militello
mario.militello@fondazionecsc.it

Bianco e Nero and BN a colori Coordination Management Department 
Contact person: Alessandra Costa
alessandra.costa@fondazionecsc.it

Editorial Staff  Department of “Grande Cinema” / “I Quaderni della CN”
Contact person: Maria Laura Gaiardoni
laura.gaiardoni@fondazionecsc.it

Graphic Project Coordination Department
Contact person: Nuzzo Maria Romana
romana.nuzzo@fondazionecsc.it

Library “Luigi Chiarini”

Director – Gabriele Antinolfi
tel. 06.72294.366 e-mail gabriele.antinolfi@fondazionecsc.it

 

Management archives, book acquisitions and promotion Area– Manager: Laura Pompei
laura.pompei@fondazionecsc.it

Archive Management Department
Contact person: Laura Pompei
laura.pompei@fondazionecsc.it

Book Acquisition Department
Contact person: Laura Pompei
laura.pompei@fondazionecsc.it

Promotion Department
Contact person: Laura Pompei
laura.pompei@fondazionecsc.it

Logistics and Handling Department
Contact person: Alberto Blasetti
alberto.blasetti@fondazionecsc.it

Cataloguing Area, periodicals and reference services – Manager: Debora Demontis
debora.demontis@fondazionecsc.it

Cataloguing Department
Contact person: Debora Demontis
debora.demontis@fondazionecsc.it

Public Services Department
Contact person: Giancarlo Concetti
giancarlo.concetti@fondazionecsc.it

Periodical Magazines Department
Contact person: Stefania Tuveri
stefania.tuveri@fondazionecsc.it

Administrative Division

Director – Monica Cipriani
tel. 06.72294.451 e-mail
dirgen@fondazionecsc.it


General Accounting Area – Manager: Anna Maria Tomassi
annamaria.tomassi@fondazionecsc.it

VAT Accounting Department
Contact person: Simona Losito
simona.losito@fondazionecsc.it

Cash and Insurance Department
Contact person: Franco Andreozzi
franco.andreozzi@fondazionecsc.it

 

Human Resources Area Manager – Eugenia Pulci
eugenia.pulci@fondazionecsc.it

Employee Administration Department
Contact person: Michela Celenza
michela.celenza@fondazionecsc.it

Teaching staff and External Collaboration Administration Department
Contact person: Ambra Tamburri
ambra.tamburri@fondazionecsc.it

Staff relations Department
Contact person: Valentina Fortuna
valentina.fortuna@fondazionecsc.it

Purchasing and Tenders Area – Manager: Antonella Montaldi
antonella.montaldi@fondazionecsc.it

Tenders Department
Contact person: Antonella Montaldi
antonella.montaldi@fondazionecsc.it

Purchasing Department
Contact person: Pierina D’Alessio
pierina.dalessio@fondazionecsc.it

Innovation and Digitalization Division

Director – Stefano Iachetti
tel. 06.72294.297 email
stefano.iachetti@fondazionecsc.it

 

Staff Area – Manager: Francesco Mattera
francesco.mattera@fondazionecsc.it

Budge Management Department
Contact person: Francesco Mattera
francesco.mattera@fondazionecsc.it

 

Databases and Digital access Preservation Coordination Area – Manager: Cipriani Marina
marina.cipriani@fondazionecsc.it

Technological design Coordination Department
external collaboration

Digital preservation Coordination Department
external collaboration

Databases and digital access coordination Department
external collaboration

Department coordination of digital archive and filing of law
external collaboration

 

IT Services Management Area – Manager: Mauro Gambini
mauro.gambini@fondazionecsc.it

User Support Department
Contact person: Valentino Sgreccia
valentino.sgreccia@fondazionecsc.it

Computer Security and Systems Department
Contact person: Andrea Belli
andrea.belli@fondazionecsc.it

Web Applications Department
Contact person: Luigi Buono
luigi.buono@fondazionecsc.it

Technical Division

Director – Marco Bernardini
tel. 06.72294.357
e-mail marco.bernardini@fondazionecsc.it

 

Staff Area of the director – Manager: Alessandra Silvestri
alessandra.silvestri@fondazionecsc.it

Budget Management Department
Contact person: Alessandra Silvestri
alessandra.silvestri@fondazionecsc.it

 

Property asset Area – Manager: Vincenzo Cannoni
vincenzo.cannoni@fondazionecsc.it

Works and Maintenance Department
Referente: Fabio Marras
fabio.marras@fondazionecsc.it

Movable Property and Services Area – Manager: Paolo Fiorentini
paolo.fiorentini@fondazionecsc.it

Movable Property and Services Management
Contact person: Paolo Fiorentini
paolo.fiorentini@fondazionecsc.it

Inventory Department – Office of the Consignee
Contact person: Paolo Fiorentini
paolo.fiorentini@fondazionecsc.it